Term dates

Autumn Term 2021 2021/2022 Academic Year
Staff Training  Tuesday 31st August 
Induction Y7 & Y12 Wednesday 1st September 
Term Starts  Thursday 2nd September 
Half Term  Monday 18th - Friday 29th October 
Staff Training (inset day) Thursday 25th November 
Exeat  Friday 26th November 
Term Ends  3:35pm Wednesday 15th December 
   
Spring Term 2022  
Staff Training (inset day) Wednesday 5th January 
Term Starts  Thursday 6th January 
Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 
Term Ends  3:35pm Friday 1st April 
   
Summer Term 2022  
Term Starts  Monday 25th April 
Half Term  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 
Term Ends  3:35pm Friday 8th July

 

Autumn Term 2022  2022/2023 Academic Year
Staff Training (inset day) Tuesday 30th August
Induction for Y7 & Y12 Wednesday 31st August
Term Begins  Thursday 1st September
Half Term  Monday 17th - Friday 28th October 
Term Ends  3:35pm Thursday 15th December 
   
Spring Term 2023  
Staff Training (inset day) Wednesday 4th January 
Term Begins  Thursday 5th January 
Half Term  Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 
Term Ends  3:35pm Friday 24th March
   
Summer Term 2023  
Staff Training (inset day) Monday 17th April 
Term Begins  Tuesday 18th April 
Half Term  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 
Term Ends  3:35pm Friday 7th July